site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Richard Chalfant Wichita


Richard Allen Chalfant, age 66, ret. commercial carpenter, passed away Monday,  November 11, 2019. Rosary 7:30 am and Funeral Mass, 8am, Friday, November 15, 2019, at St. John the...

Zachary Rhodes Clearwater


Zachary R. "Zach" Rhodes, age 25, passed away Friday, November 1, 2019 in Savoy, Illinois. Memorial Service, 11am, Saturday, November 16, 2019, at Central Community Church, 6100 W....

Betty Foley Clearwater


Clearwater-  Betty Jean Foley, age 93, passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019.  Visitation, 9am-7pm, Thursday, November 7th, with family present  5:30-7pm, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary....

Maynard "Mud" Lemon Clearwater


Clearwater-  Maynard “Mud" Lemon, age 86, ret.Vulcan employee/USD 264 bus driver, passed away Saturday, November 2, 2019. Memorial Services, 10am, Friday, November 8th, First...

Walter "Buddy" Porter Clearwater/Viola


Clearwater-  Walt A. “Buddy” Porter, age 80, ret. Boeing transportation, longtime Viola Lions Club member, passed away Sunday, October 27, 2019. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Wednesday,...

Martin Atherton


Martin Atherton, age 74, passed away Thursday, October 24, 2019. Viewing, 1-3pm, Services, 3pm, Sunday, October 27, 2019, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Preceded by parents, Ralph and...

Kathy Gerber


Kathy L. (Bill) Gerber, age 74, ret. teacher, passed away Monday, October 21, 2019. Visitation, Thursday, October 24, with family present 5:30-7pm; Services, Friday, October 25, 11am, BOTH at...

Chuck Melsoni


Chuck L. Melsoni, age 81, ret. USAF MSgt, passed away Saturday, October 19, 2019. Visitation, Tuesday, October 22, 9am-7pm with family present 5:30-7pm  Memorial Service, Wednesday, October...

Mary Fleming Clearwater


Clearwater-  Mary Helen (Erwin) Fleming, age 85, passed away Friday, October 18, 2019. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Monday, October 21, 2019, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Webb-Shinkle...

Ruth Walker


Ruth A. Walker age 96, passed away Wednesday, October 16, 2019. Services, Monday, October 21, 2pm, First Christian Church, 7465 S. Meridian, Haysville, KS. Preceded in death by husband, James...
Page 1 of 20
© 2019 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS