site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Thomas Askren Mulvane


Thomas Askren, age 87, retired mod mechanic for Boeing, passed away Saturday, July 17, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Thursday, July 22, with family present 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle Mortuary,...

Frankie Lightfoot Clearwater


Frankie (Mills) Lightfoot, age 78, retired assembler for Aeroflex, passed away Saturday, July 17, 2021. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Tues, July 20, with family present, 5:30-7pm and Services, 2pm, Wed,...

Darlene Davis Wichita


Darlene (Olinger) Davis, age 70, passed away Thursday, July 15, 2021. Visitation with family, Tuesday, July 20, 5:30-7pm, and Memorial Services, Wednesday, July 21, 11am, both at Shinkle...

Michael Beck Douglass


Services are pending at this time.

Kenneth Johnson Norwich/Clearwater


Kenneth E. Johnson, age 95, WWII Army vet, ret. Iron Foundry worker, passed away Thursday, July 15, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Mon, July 19th, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary...

James Gerlach Peck


James “DeWayne” Gerlach, age 86, farmer, passed away Saturday, June 26, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Wednesday, June 30th, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary Chapel,...

Judy A. Knight Haysville


Judy (Kollmorgen) Knight, age 81, passed away Monday, June 14, 2021. Services, 1pm, Saturday, June 19, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Preceded by parents, Conrad and Opal Kollmorgen; siblings,...

Pete Nusz Rose Hill


Pete Nusz, age 89, retired farmer and owner of Nusz Lawn Service, passed away Sunday, June 13, 2021. Services, Friday, June 18, 2pm, at North Woodlawn Baptist Church, Derby. The service will...

Lynny Poell Clonmel


Lynny Poell, age 26, pre-school teacher, passed away Friday, June 11, 2021. Visitation, Thurs. June 17, 9am-4pm at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary. Rosary, 7pm, Thurs. and Funeral Mass, 10:30am, Fri. June...

Kyong Fisher Wichita


Kyong Fisher, age 73, passed away Friday, June 11, 2021. Visitation, Thursday, June 17, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, and Funeral Services, Friday, June 18, 10am, both at Shinkle...
Page 1 of 41
© 2021 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy