site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Annita Stinson Clearwater


Annita (Holliman) Stinson, age 54, passed away Friday, October 15, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Tues. Oct. 19th, with family present 5:30-7pm, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary. Graveside Services, 1pm, Wed....

Dana Bliss Haysville


Dana D. Bliss, age 60, Supervisor for Kansas DCF, passed away Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Visitation with family, 6-8pm, Tuesday, October 12, and Celebration of Life Service, 2pm, Thursday,...

Steve Aramburu Wichita


Steve G. Aramburu, age 63, passed away Wednesday, September 29, 2021. Visitation, Sunday, October 10, 1-4pm, with family present 2-4pm at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Rosary, 10am and Funeral...

Herman Seiter Clearwater


Herman Seiter, age 73, passed away Thursday, September 30, 2021. Rosary/Vigil, 7pm, Tues. Oct 5th.  Funeral Mass, 10am, Wed. Oct 6th, BOTH at St. John the Evangelist Catholic Church,...

Dr. Darrel Clark, DVM Seneca, MO/Clearwater, KS


Dr. Darrel Ray Clark, DVM, age 58, of Seneca, MO passed away surrounded by loved ones on Wednesday September 22, 2021. Visitation, 2-7pm, Monday, October 4th, with family present,...

Fidencio Mendoza Wichita


Fidencio M. Mendoza, age 71, master control operator for KSNW and KPTS, passed away Wednesday, September 29, 2021. Rosary, Monday, October 4, 7pm, and Funeral Mass, Tuesday, October 5, 10am, both...

Dennis Seiter Wichita, KS


Clearwater - Dennis B. “Crowbar” Seiter, age 66, passed away Tuesday, September 28, 2021. Visitation with family present, 1-3pm, Sun. Oct 3rd, at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary, Clearwater....

Cynthia Weddle Wichita


Cynthia D. (Smart) Weddle, age 87, paraprofessional for USD 266, passed away Wednesday, September 22, 2021. Visitation, Friday, October 1, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle...

George Hockett II Clearwater/Wichita


George A. Hockett II, age 58, passed away after a brief battle with cancer Sunday, September 26, 2021. Visitation: Thurs., Sept. 30, 9am-7pm at Webb~Shinkle Mortuary Chapel w/family present...

Barbara Alcorn Wichita


Barbara J. (Coats) Alcorn, age 77, retired upholsterer at Cessna, passed away Thursday, September 16, 2021. Visitation, Friday, September 24, 9am-7pm, with family present 5:30-7pm, and Funeral...
Page 1 of 43
© 2021 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy