site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Ruth George


Ruth (Schuckman) George, age 81, passed away Saturday, July 4, 2020. Visitation, 9am-6pm and Rosary, 6pm, Wednesday, July 8, at Shinkle Mortuary. Haysville. Funeral Mass,10am, Thursday, July 9,...

Joycelyne Scheerger Clearwater


Clearwater - Scheerger, Joycelyne A. age 83, passed away Friday, July 3, 2020. Services, 10am, Wednesday, July 8th, at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary Chapel. Preceded in death by mother, Annie (Easter),...

Doris Komp Schulte


Schulte, KS -  Doris C. (Frederick) Komp, age 82, passed away Friday, July 3, 2020. Visitation, 9am-4pm, Monday, July 6th, Webb-Shinkle Mortuary, Clearwater, KS. Rosary, 7pm, Monday,...

Flora Shepherd Wichita


Wichita - Flora B. (Shackelford) Shepherd, age 83, ret. Textron Layup Tech, passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2020. Private Family Services with Celebration of Life service to follow at a later...

Effie Yager


Effie “Billie Jean” (Smith) Yager age 94, passed away Monday, June 29, 2020. For information concerning services for Effie call, Brian Novak (grandson): (417) 741- 2351.

Dean Lindamood Clearwater


Clearwater - Dean J. Lindamood,  age 91, ret. Wichita School District Maintenance, passed away Sunday, June 28, 2020. Visitation, Tuesday, June 30th, 3pm-7pm, with family present,...

Carol Albers


Carol L. Albers, age 71, retired Elementary School Secretary for USD 259, passed away Friday, June 12, 2020. Visitation, 12-7pm, Wednesday, June 17, With Family Present 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle...

James Ewertz Clearwater


Clearwater -  James L. Ewertz, age 80, ret. Clearwater Co-op Feed mill Operator, passed away Friday, June 12, 2020. Visitation with family present, Wednesday, June 17th, 5PM-7PM,...

Sherry Lipke


Sherry L. (Lehr) Lipke, age 75, passed away Sunday, May 31, 2020. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Thursday, June 4, with family present 5:30-7pm at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Rosary, 10:30am and Funeral...

June Murphy Wichita


Wichita - “June” Murphy, age 85, ret. McBee Systems administrative assistant, passed away Tuesday, May 26, 2020. Graveside Services, 1pm, Sat, Clinton Cemetery, Clinton,...
Page 1 of 27
© 2020 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA