site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Thomas Hallacy Haysville


Haysville- Thomas M. Hallacy, age 82, retired Boeing corp. estimator, passed away Thursday, November 8, 2018. Visitation 12-4pm, Monday, at Shinkle Mortuary, 146 N. Lamar, Haysville. Rosary, 6pm,...

Alice Hahn Viola


Viola- Alice J. (DeHaven) Hahn, age 90, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, October 30, 2018. She was born DeQueen, Arkansas on January 1, 1928 where the family were living to help her...

Lillis Bowmaker Haysville


Haysville- Lillis Gail (Fleming) Bowmaker, age 85, passed away Monday, October 29, 2018. Visitation 9am-4pm, Monday, November 5, 2018, at Shinkle Mortuary, 146 N. Lamar, Haysville. Rosary,...

Nick Strunk


Nick L. Strunk, age 96, ret. Farmer/Carpenter, passed away Monday, October 29, 2018. Rosary, 7pm, Sunday, November 4, 2018. Funeral Mass, 10:30am, Monday, November 5, 2018, BOTH at St. Peter the...

Keith Harrington Howard


Keith A. Harrington, age 76, of Howard, KS, passed away on Tuesday, October 23, 2018. Visitation with family present, 2pm-4pm, Saturday, November 3, 2018, at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary, 200...

Douglas Pierce Mulvane


Mulvane- Pierce, Douglas A. age 75, ret. Air Force Chief Master Sergeant, passed away Mon, Oct 22, 2018. Visitation, Thurs, 9am-7pm, with family present, 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle Mortuary, 146 N....

Ruth Perry Wichita


 Ruth A. Perry, age 65, ret. Wonder Bread Bakery employee, passed away Monday, October 22, 2018. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Wednesday, October 24, 2018, with family present, 5-7pm, Services,...

Cheryl Wright Clearwater


Clearwater-  Cheryl S. (Harrington) Wright,age 73, ret.  Clearwater City Clerk and Learjet accountant, passed away Saturday, October 20, 2018. Visitation, 9am -7pm, Thursday,...

Clinton "Roy" Young Clearwater


Clearwater- Clinton “Roy” Young, age 86, ret. Army Drill Sgt/ret. Vulcan operator, passed away Tuesday, October 9, 2018. Visitation, Friday, 9am-7pm, with family present,...

Billy Munkres Clearwater


Clearwater- Munkres, Billy G. age 84, passed away Monday, September 10, 2018.  Billy was a retired production supervisor for Boeing.   Visitation  Thursday, September 13th, from...
Page 1 of 12
© 2018 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS