site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Suzanne McMillan Douglass


Suzanne McMillan, age 78, secretary for the Kansas Highway Patrol passed away, Monday, August 8, 2022. Memorial Service, 11am, Saturday, August 20, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Preceded in...

Norma Richardson Clearwater


Norma (Koon) Richardson, age 94, ret. U.S. Postal Employee, passed away, Sunday, July 31, 2022. Memorial Services will be 10:30am, Friday, August 19, 2022 at Webb Shinkle Mortuary Chapel,...

Kelly Mize Clearwater


Clearwater - Kelly Patrice (Smith) Mize was born on February 26, 1964 to Donald (Pat) and Linda Smith. She and Eric Mize were united in marriage from March 12, 1983 until her death on August 1st,...

Doris Richardson Haysville


Doris Richardson, age 91, passed away, Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Visitation, Noon-7pm, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Tuesday, August 2, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Services, 10am, Wednesday,...

Gloria Schwind Wichita


Gloria Jean Schwind, age 78, passed away, Tuesday, July 26, 2022.   Visitation, Noon-7pm, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Thursday, July 28, at Shinkle Mortuary,...

Veronica Lauer Wichita


Wichita- Veronica I. (Schmidt) Lauer, age 85, passed away Saturday, July 23, 2022. Rosary, 7:30PM, Tues, July 26th and Funeral Mass, 10AM, Wed, July 27th, BOTH at St. Peter the Apostle Catholic...

Raymond Holt Derby


Raymond F. Holt, age 94, retired planner for Boeing, Korean Veteran, master gardener and beekeeper, passed away, Saturday, July 23, 2022. Memorial Service, 2pm, Tuesday, July 26, at Calvary...

Jeanne Chadd


Jeanne (Standifer) Chadd, age 37, passed away, Tuesday, July 19, 2022.  Visitation, Noon-7pm, with family present, 5:30-7pm, Monday, July 25 and Funeral Services, 10am, Tuesday, July...

Cody Alcorn Wichita


Cody J. Alcorn, age 33, passed away, Sunday, July 17, 2022.  Visitation, 1-5pm, Friday, July 22, at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Graveside Service, 1pm, Saturday, July 23, at...

Kent McIntyre Wellington


Kent McIntyre, age 63, president of Bevan Aviation, pilot, longtime member of the Quiet Birdmen, passed away, Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Celebration of Life, 4pm, Friday, July 22, at Bevan Aviation,...
Page 1 of 53
© 2022 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility