site image

Clearwater | 620-584-2244    

site image

Haysville | 316-522-6228    

site image

All Obituaries

Alva "Alvie" Cook Wellington


Alva Joseph "Alvie" Cook, age 81, passed away at his home near Anson, KS, on Sunday, March 7, 2021. Visitation,  9am-7pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021, with family present, 5:30-7pm....

Gary Mossman Derby


Gary W. Mossman, age 75, ret. machinist for Boeing and Spirit, passed away Wednesday, March 3, 2021. Visitation, Noon-7pm, Friday, March 5, with family present, 5:30-7pm, at Shinkle Mortuary,...

Judith "Judy" Cumming Clearwater


Judith “Judy” (Allison) Cumming, age 77, ret. USD 260 High School Special Education teacher, passed away Monday, March 1, 2021. Visitation,  1-7pm, Wed, March 3rd, with...

Evelyn Brockman Wichita/Clearwater


Evelyn V. (Vaughn) Brockman, age 97, passed away Saturday, February 27, 2021. Visitation,  10am, Wed, March 3rd, with funeral service following at 11am, at Webb-Shinkle Mortuary Chapel,...

Carol Peissig Conway Springs/Clearwater


Carol R. (Ludwig) Peissig, age 80, ret. Charles Engineering Metal Roll-forming Specialist, passed away Monday, March 1, 2021. Private Family Services. Carol was born on Wednesday, April 3, 1940...

Charles "Bert" Gerdes Wichita


Charles “Bert” Gerdes, age 65, retired sign builder, passed away Monday, February 22, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Thursday, February 25, with family present 5:30-7pm at Shinkle...

Charles "Chuck" Erwin Clearwater


Charles “Chuck” L. Erwin, age 82, ret. Boeing Transportation, U.S. Army, Vietnam Vet, passed away Friday, February 19, 2021. Visitation, 9am-7pm, Tues, with family present 5:30-7pm,...

Adrian Rodgers, Sr. Haysville


Adrian Rodgers, Sr., age 83, ret. Tech Sgt. for the USAF, passed away Monday, February 15, 2021. Memorial Service, 1pm, Saturday, February 20, at First Christian Church, Haysville. Preceded by...

Louise Hall


Louise (Olberding) Hall, age 87, passed away Monday, February 8, 2021. Visitation, 9am-3pm, Monday, February 15 at Shinkle Mortuary, Haysville. Rosary, 6pm, Monday, February 15, and Funeral Mass,...

Joan Sence Milford, OH / Haysville, KS


Joan Marie Sence, age 84, of Milford, OH, formally of Haysville, KS, passed away Saturday, February 6, 2021. She was born April 15, 1936 in Milwaukee, Wisconsin the daughter of Herb and Riley...
Page 1 of 38
© 2021 Webb-Shinkle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy